International Conference


‘Innovations in Physical, Chemical and Life Sciences’ IPCLS-2018

27th & 28th December, 2018.

Organized by - Post Graduate Department of Physics


Click on below Link .....

IPCL-2018 Brochure    New icon

IPCLS Abstract Template  New icon

IPCLS Paper Template   New icon


Dear Colleagues,

It gives us a great pleasure to cordially invite you to participate in the two days 7th International Conference on ‘Innovations in Physical, Chemical and Life Sciences’ IPCLS-2018 to be held on 27th & 28th December, 2018.

Our Institution and College:

            Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj, Ahmednagar is one of the pioneer and leading educational organizations in India having 125 independent academic and professional institutions under its umbrella founded in 1918. New Arts, Commerce and Science college, Parner has been established in July, 1977. The college is imparting quality education through 14 UG, 11 PG programmes and research centres and re-accredited in third cycle with ‘A’ grade by NAAC in 2017. The college prides itself by possessing a rare distinction of having a highly qualified, dedicated and enthusiastic staff. The college has been awarded the Best College by the Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune. The college offers UGC funded Bachelor of Vocation (B. Voc.) course.

About Conference:

            Nowadays there is new trend of interdisciplinary research. It is necessary to bring together researchers from various disciplines like physical, chemical, life sciences etc. to share the innovations in their respective field. The research in one discipline will be helpful for solving some research problems in other disciplines. This interdisciplinary conference covers broad research areas in the subject of physical, chemical, life sciences and Socio-economic studies. Hence this event has the objective of creating a international forum for academicians, researchers and scientists across the globe to discuss results and proposals regarding the soundest issues related to new research areas developed in Sciences. Therefore, we office bearers of the college and Authorities of Yeungnam University of South Korea are jointly organizing this international conference at Parner, Dist. Ahmednagar (MS), India,

About the Department:

            Department of Physics established in 1992 and presently there are 12 faculty members. They have published more than 30 research papers, completed 06 minor research projects, written 05 books and participated in more than 100 conferences. Up till now Department has organized one state and one national level conference. The department has spacious, well equipped and modern laboratories. The department has established MoU with Yeungnam University, South Korea and Success Institute of Technology, Pune.

Places of Tourist Interest:

            Parner is blessed by great Rishi Parashar during historical period. The great social leaders Senapati Bapat, Anna Hazare belongs to Parner Tahasil. The holy places from Parner-

  • Shirdi of Saibaba -  100 km               
  • Shani Shingnapur - 80 km 
  • Ralegan Siddhi  -  11 km
  • Potholes on Kukadi River at Nighoj - 25 km

Stalactities at Vadgaon Darya Caves - 20 km.

Nearest Railway Sations:

            Ahmednagar (40 km), Daund (80 km) and Pune (100 km)

Nearest Airports:

        Pune (100 km), Aurangabad (150 km), Mumbai (300 km) and Shirdi (100 km)

Thrust Areas:

      Recent trends in-

      Physical Sciences, Chemical Sciences and Life Sciences

Call for Papers / Abstracts-:

            Abstracts are invited for the ORAL presentation and for publication in the form of Souvenir with ISBN number. Full length papers are invited for publication in Peer-Reviewed “International Research Journal of Multidisciplinary Studies’ with ISSN:2454-8499. For full length paper publication extra Rs. 500/- should be paid in advance with registration fee. The abstract and paper should be according to template provided on the website and should be submitted on the email id: upto 10th December, 2018. The acceptance will be communicated to the corresponding author up to 10th December, 2018.

Registration Fee:

Indian Delegates                                :                      Rs.  1500/-

Indian Students                                  :                      Rs.  700/-

Overseas Delegates                         :                     Rs.   3000/-

Overseas students                           :                     Rs.   1400/-

           The registration fees should be deposited by RTGS/NEFT in favour of Principal, New Arts, Commerce and Science College, Parner.

Name of Bank    :               HDFC

Address ( Branch):             Parner

A/C  No.              :             50100055718752

IFSC Code         :              HDFC0003005

MICR Code       :              414240502

Bank Code         :              3005.

The scan copy of fee receipt and registration form should be submitted on the email id upto 10th December, 2018.


            The accommodation will be made available in nearby hotels. You have to pay necessary accommodation charges on arrival during conference.

Address for Correspondence:

Dr. S. L. Kadam

Convener, 7th Int. Conf.

Dept. of Physics, N. A. C. & Sc. College, Parner

Dist. Ahmednagar, Pin-414302 (MS), India.

Mob. +919423463540, 9527675034





Hon. Shri. Nandkumar Zaware Patil (President, AJMVPS, Ahmednagar)

Hon. Shri. Ramchandra Dare (Vice- President, AJMVPS, Ahmednagar)

Hon. Shri.G. D. Khandeshe (Secretary, AJMVPS, Ahmednagar)

Hon. Adv. Vishwasrao Athare Patil (Joint-secretary AJMVPS, Ahmednagar)

Hon. Dr. Vivek Bhapkar (Treasurer, AJMVPS, Ahmednagar)

All Hon. Members of Governing Council, Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj.

                                            Organizing Committee:

                      Director  - Prin. Dr. R. K. Aher                                      

                     Vice-Prin. -   Dr. T. S. Thopate

     Convener                              Co-ordinator

Dr. S. L. Kadam                  Prof. Dr. D. R. Thube


 Organizing Secretary                     Treasurer

 Prof. R. B. Kharade                       Prof. V. P. Deore

Local Organizing Committee:

V. P. Dhawale        G. M. Repale

 V. B. Sherkar         A. S. Khade   

 M. S. Parjane         R. G. Korde  

 N. K. Thube           S. D. Aher    

A. T. Mutkule         A. S. Shelar  

M. A.  Yeole           P. S. Mutkule

 R. S. Diggikar        S. M. Kale     

R. N. Deshmukh     S. L. Khapake

R. D. Sonawane      V. S. Raut

V. S. Dhanshetti      L. K. Pathare

National / International Advisory Committee

Dr. Bulakhe R. N., S. Korea

Dr. Insik In, S. Korea

Dr. Tanzima Yasmin, Bangaldesh

Dr. Mahendranathan C., Sri Lanka

Dr. Anjana Singh, Nepal

Dr. Nile S. H., S. Korea

Dr. Date M. K., Taiwan

Dr. Londhe P. U., S. Korea

Dr. Pagire H. S., S. Korea

Dr. Pagire Santosh, Japan

Dr. Hojin Ryu, S. Korea

Dr. Mulay Sandip, Israil

Dr. Jin Hee Ahn, S. Korea

Dr. Atsushi Suzuki, Japan

Dr. Bhattacharya A., I. I. Sc. Banglore.

Dr. Shaligram A. D., Dean Sci. Faculty, S. P. P. U., Pune

Dr. Gosavi S. W., Head, Dept.of Phy. S. P. P. U., Pune,

Dr. Kale B. B., Director, C-MET, Pune

Dr. Dhole S. P., S. P. P. U., Pune

Dr. Late D. J., N. C.  L.  Pune

Prin. Dr. Shelke Pandit, B.O.S. Physics, S. P. P. U., Pune

Prin. Dr. Jain G. H., B. O. S. Physics, S. P. P. U., Pune

Prin. Dr. Dighavkar C. G., B.O.S. Physics, S. P. P. U., Pune

Prin. Dr. Mohite K. C., Shirur

Prin. Dr. Chakane Sanjay., Indapur

Prin. Dr. Chaudhari Sharmila., Akurdi

Prin. Dr. Dighe P. M., Pravaranagar

Dr. Padalkar V., NOCIL Ind., Mumbai

Dr. Chaure N. B., S. P. P. U., Pune

Dr. Ghule A. V., S. Uni., Kolhapur.

Dr. Rajpure K. Y., S. Uni., Kolhapur

Dr. Mathe V. L., S. P. P. U., Pune

Dr. Bhise R.B., Ale


Rajarshi Shahu Auditorium